Microsoft Data Centre

Energy Efficiency at Microsoft

About Raihan Al-Beruni

My Name is Raihan Al-Beruni. I am working as an Infrastructure Architect in Data Center Technologies in Perth, Western Australia. I have been working on Microsoft technologies for more than 15 years. Other than Microsoft technologies I also work on Citrix validated solution and VMware data center virtualization technologies. I have a Masters degree in E-Commerce. I am certified in Microsoft, VMware, ITIL and EMC. My core focus is on cloud technologies. In my blog I share my knowledge and experience to enrich information technology community as a whole. I hope my contribution through this blog will help someone who wants more information on data center technologies.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Windows Server and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Microsoft Data Centre

  1. Abdul Waheed says:


    i have read your articles and indeed they are very helpful. can you please help me with exchange 2010 ? some of users are unable to send emails to us. which logs i should be reading to find out the reason ? it seems like that emails hits our server and gets rejected. we are using Exchange 2010 Hub and CAS role on 1 server and Mailbox role on 2nd server.


    • is it external user or internal user? If external user than please have a look your antispam and whitelist. Can they send email to other user?


      • Abdul Waheed says:

        Yes- they are external Users and we are recpient.

        they get rejection message from my TMG Server- this is where i have published my Hub Tranport Server on 25 port. we havnt configured Anti SPAM software to reject any email.

        i just want to get the exact location on MS Exchange directory where i can read the exact reason for the rejection of this email.


Leave a Reply

