Exchange 2010 SP2 is available for download

Microsoft Exchange Server 2010 SP2 is available to download from Microsoft download center. Download link and benefits of SP2 is here. Read systems requirement and release notes before you proceed installation. You may need to backup/snapshot(if virtualized) exchange servers before final installation.

About Raihan Al-Beruni

My Name is Raihan Al-Beruni. I am working as an Infrastructure Architect in Data Center Technologies in Perth, Western Australia. I have been working on Microsoft technologies for more than 15 years. Other than Microsoft technologies I also work on Citrix validated solution and VMware data center virtualization technologies. I have a Masters degree in E-Commerce. I am certified in Microsoft, VMware, ITIL and EMC. My core focus is on cloud technologies. In my blog I share my knowledge and experience to enrich information technology community as a whole. I hope my contribution through this blog will help someone who wants more information on data center technologies.
This entry was posted in Exchange Server and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

